New Feature – one last choice to make! (answer the poll) (please) (*puppy eyes*)

Hey everyone!

I just need you to answer this quick poll to help me decide on a name for my new blog feature/segment/meme! πŸ˜€

I have decided that I will turn itΒ into a weekly meme! You guys have been so sweet and supportive and a lot of you have said that they would love to participate in this! And it makes me super happy to hear that! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

(If you don’t know what I’m talking about, I am starting a new segment! Check out my post to know the basic idea of it!)

You guys have been suggesting Jackie Fangirls Fridays or Jackie’s Fangirl Fridays which I LOVE!!!! ❀ I have been brainstorming with my lovely friend IsabellaΒ who is literally my FANGIRL PARTNER IN CRIME (<3) and we came up with Fierce Fangirl Friday and Fangirl Feels Friday.Β 

Sooooo all I need from you now is to decide which name to pick! πŸ™‚

 

I literally have everything ready for this meme EXCEPT FOR THE NAME! I’m sooo indecisive and I need it to be perfect lol so chooseΒ whichever you like best! And if you have two favourites, feel free to comment them down below!

THANKS SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR LOVELY AND KIND WORDS! I CAN’T WAIT TO START THIS WHOLE THING ON FRIDAY!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Buttonnnn

45 thoughts on “New Feature – one last choice to make! (answer the poll) (please) (*puppy eyes*)

  1. I’m attempting to vote via the poll but they aren’t showing up -_- So I’m voting here ha-ha! I like “Jackie Fangirls Friday” and “Jackie Fangirl Fridays”. Either sound good, but the first is more my cup of tea πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

      1. OMGGGGGG AGHGAGHAHGHAGHAHGH I VOTED FOR FIERCE FANGIRL FRIDAY. I mean, JFF makes it personal, but FFF is more general. You just have to decide which would be better, especially if you’re making it a weekly meme??? (Also omg that would be so great if sometimes you posted themes to it, like: “Fangirl about the latest sci-fi you’ve read” or “Fangirl about your all-time favorite characters”.)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OKAY I’M GLAD YOU THINK SO! I really like JFF but it just wouldn’t work well for a weekly meme! Who wants to participate in a meme that has MY name in it??!?!?! LOL NO ONE πŸ˜€

        OMG MAY DID YOU JUST READ MY MIND?!?!?! Because I literally planned to do that once I’ve established this meme and it’s been running for a few weeks! THIS IS SO SPOOKY BUT IT SHOWS HOW MUCH WE UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER πŸ˜› ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Do you think Fierce Fangirl Friday is the best option then?! I am thinking of picking that one but I’m not sure about the FIERCE thing because is fangirling really a fierce thing???????? (FFF is a great alliteration though!) Hmm…. πŸ˜€
        AND YES WE’RE AWESOME, I LOVE US ❀

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I really like Jackie’s Fangirl Fridays too! I think it’s my favourite out of all of them but you can’t really turn it into a meme because who wants to participate in a meme that has MY name on it?! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I think I’ll pick Fierce Fangirl Friday but THANKS SO MUCH ❀ I can't wait to share it with everyone! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

