Fierce Fangirl Friday – Harry Styles (again…)

Welcome back to another Fierce Fangirl Friday!

Fierce Fangirl Fridays are hosted by Jackie @ Too Much of a Book Nerd (hey, this is me! 😉). Everyone can join in and do some healthy fangirling on their blog!

Whenever you have something, anything to fangirl about – whether it be a book, TV show, music, celebrities, your pet, the universe, finding your soulmate or just a recent meal that you’ve had – Fierce Fangirl Friday is your opportunity to do so! It doesn’t matter if it’s a recent obsession of yours or something you’ve been loving for a while!

All I ask is that you pingback to me basically, just copy the link of any of my FFF posts and use it in your own FFF post when tagging me! That way I won’t miss anyone’s post!

I will also do weekly recap’s and showcase everyone’s posts!


RECAP FROM LAST WEEK:


ONTO THE FANGIRLING FUN:

You’ve probably read the title and thought “Really, Jackie? Harry Styles? AGAIN?”

UMMMM, YES. HARRY STYLES. AGAIN.

BECAUSE I LOVE HIM SO DEARLY AND EXCITING THINGS HAVE BEEN HAPPENING.

If you’ve seen my very first Fierce Fangirl Friday post (which is linked above but hey, let me link it here again because third time’s a charm, right?) you might remember that I’ve been freaking out over Harry’s new album and I mentioned getting tickets to see him on tour in October!

He’s touring very small venues around the fall time and there were only a limited number of tickets so it sold out in the matter of minutes! But me, being the master of buying concert tickets, managed to get some, WOOO!!!!!

Well, due to high demand Harry has extended his tour and added 56 more dates.

This time he is touring big arenas, including MADISON SQUARE GARDEN, so obviously I had to get tickets! Not for MSG but a date in Germany lol.

AND I DID!

Which means I’ll be seeing Harry in October (two days before my birthday *dies*) and in March!!! AHHHHHH!

I’m so so so happy about this because I love Harry and I’m obsessed with his album and I just can’t wait! Let’s not talk about all the money I already spent on him lol but I think we’ve established by now that I’d do pretty much anything for him XD

SO YAAAYYYYY I’LL BE SEEING THIS CUTE PRETTY GORGEOUS BEAUTIFUL STUNNING ADORABLE FACE LIVE IN CONCERT! T W I C E!

Thanks for reading and sorry if you’re sick of hearing me talk about Harry lol.

#sorrynotsorry

Are you planning to go to any concerts in the future? What was the last concert you went to? What are you fangirling/fanboying about this week? Let’s chat in the comments!

32 thoughts on “Fierce Fangirl Friday – Harry Styles (again…)

  1. Swetlana says:

    Wooo, I’m so excited for you! I can’t wait to see all the videos and posts after – I am so curious to see what his stage is gonna look like and what he gets up to on stage! The guy has a tendency to be a bit out there and I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. littlebookynook says:

    Oh I am so happy for you!! There is nothing more awesome than being able to see one of your favourite artists performing. I will forever and always fangirl about Miley, I love, love, love her new music and I absolutely CANNOT WAIT for her to come to Australia. Lovely post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. bookprincessreviews says:

    I seriously always leave these posts with a smile on my face. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY for seeing him TWICE, Jackie. THAT IS AMAZING. I am so happy for your fangirling heart! Soon enough!! (well, okay a bit of while, but SOON)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. May @ Forever and Everly says:

    I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A CONCERT WHOOP WHOOP. But yay for you! Two times to see your idol — what an amazing chance! XD And WOW HE’S GOING TO THAILAND??? That’s cool. 😉

    (BTW It’s doing it again… the “You are following this blog” widget is showing the amount of followers. XDD)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jackie @ toomuchofabooknerd says:

      Don’t worry, I think I was 15 when I went to my first concert! It was scary but so exciting and loads of fun! 10/10 would recommend XD

      Ahhhhh I’m so excited to be able to see him twice! I feel so lucky! And you should totally go see him in Thailand 😉 by the way do you ever go there or have you ever been to visit? 😊

      WHY IS IT DOING THAT AND WHY IS IT SAYING I HAVE 900 FOLLOWERS WHEN I ACTUALLY HAVE LIKE HALF OF THE AMOUNT 😭

      Liked by 1 person

      • May @ Forever and Everly says:

        I’m not one for loud stuff, lol! But I can tell it’d be a good experience.

        Yeah, I’ve been to Thailand five times! All to visit family — we go every other summer. Although we may not go next year because our grandparents are moving to Australia and we might go when they’re settled in (in two more years).

        I HAVE NO IDEA??? DID YOU CONNECT ANY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS TO IT? AND OMG 450 FOLLOWERS??? ❤ ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jackie @ toomuchofabooknerd says:

        That is so nice! I really want to go to Thailand one day as well! When I did my presentation, I found all these beautiful pictures of beaches 😍 And Australia!!!!! That is so damn cool that they’re moving there! I NEED to go there at least once in my life! 😂

        YES almost 450 woooo 🙈 I have my Twitter account connected! I didn’t know it counts those followers too! ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

  5. LittleIndieGirl says:

    Woah – lucky you! Being a directioner myself, I LOVE Harry’s new album and I’m DEFINITELY hitting that FOLLOW button! 😉 You’re an amazing blogger, Jackie!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

